Feminist Majority 2012 Endorsed Candidates

Results
Candidate
Office
District
Website
Alabama
Victory Terri Sewell House AL-7 www.sewellforcongress.com
Arizona
Loss Dr. Richard Carmona Senate AZ www.carmonaforarizona.com
Victory Ann Kirkpatrick House AZ-1 www.kirkpatrickforarizona.com
Victory Ron Barber House AZ-2 ronbarberforcongress.com
Victory Raul Grijalva House AZ-3 www.standwithraul.com
Victory Kyrsten Sinema House AZ-9 kyrstensinema.com
California
Victory Dianne Feinstein Senate CA www.diannefeinstein2012.com
Victory John Garamendi House CA-3 www.garamendi.org
Victory Doris Matsui House CA-6 www.matsuiforcongress.com
Victory Ami Bera House CA-7 www.beraforcongress.com
Victory Jerry McNerney House CA-9 www.jerrymcnerney.org
Victory George Miller House CA-11 www.georgemillerforcongress.com
Victory Nancy Pelosi House CA-12
Victory Barbara Lee House CA-13 barbaraleespeaksforme.org
Victory Jackie Speier House CA-14 jackieforcongress.com
Loss Pete Stark House CA-15 www.petestark.com
Victory Mike Honda House CA-17 www.mikehonda.org
Victory Anna Eshoo House CA-18 annaeshoo4congress.com/2012/
Victory Zoe Lofgren House CA-19 www.lofgrenforcongress.com
Victory Sam Farr House CA-20 friendsoffarr.org
Victory Lois Capps House CA-24 www.cappsforcongress.com
Victory Julia Brownley House CA-26 www.juliabrownley.com
Victory Judy Chu House CA-27 www.judychu.org
Victory Adam Schiff House CA-28 www.schiff4congress.com/main/
Victory Tony Cardenas House CA-29 www.tonycardenasforcongress.com
Victory Grace Napolitano House CA-32 www.napolitanoforcongress.com
Victory Henry Waxman House CA-33 www.henrywaxmanforcongress.com
Victory Xavier Becerra House CA-34 www.xavierbecerra.com
Victory Gloria Negrete McLeod House CA-35 negretemcleod.com
Victory Raul Ruiz House CA-36 www.drraulruiz.com
Victory Karen Bass House CA-37 karenbass.com/index.php
Victory Linda Sanchez House CA-38 voteforlinda.com
Victory Lucille Roybal-Allard House CA-40 www.lucilleforcongress.org
Victory Mark Takano House CA-41 www.marktakano.com
Victory Maxine Waters House CA-43 maxinewaters.org
Victory Janice Hahn House CA-44 janicehahn.com
Victory Loretta Sanchez House CA-46 www.loretta.org
Victory Alan Lowenthal House CA-47 www.alanlowenthal.com/2012/
Victory Scott Peters House CA-52 www.scottpeters.com
Victory Susan Davis House CA-53 www.susandavisforcongress.com
Colorado
Victory Diana DeGette House CO-1 www.degette.com
Victory Jared Polis House CO-2 jaredpolis.com
Loss Sal Pace House CO-3 www.paceforcolorado.com
Connecticut
Victory Chris Murphy Senate CT www.chrismurphy.com
Victory John Larson House CT-1 larsonforcongress.org
Victory Joe Courtney House CT-2 www.joecourtney.com
Victory Rosa L. DeLauro House CT-3 rosadelauro.com
Victory Elizabeth Esty House CT-5 www.elizabethesty.com
Delaware
Victory Tom Carper Senate DE carperfordelaware.com/welcome
Victory John Carney House DE-At Large www.johncarneyforcongress.com
Florida
Victory Bill Nelson Senate FL nelsonforsenate.com
Victory Corrine Brown House FL-5 www.corrineforcongress.com
Loss Heather Beaven House FL-6 heatherbeaven.com
Victory Alan Grayson House FL-9 graysonforcongress.com
Loss Val Demings House FL-10 www.valdemings.com
Loss Jessica Ehrlich House FL-13 www.ehrlichforcongress.com
Victory Kathy Castor House FL-14 www.castorforcongress.com
Victory Patrick Murphy House FL-18 patrickmurphy2012.com
Victory Alcee Hastings House FL-20 www.alceeforcongress.com
Victory Lois Frankel House FL-22 www.loisfrankelforcongress.com
Victory Debbie Wasserman Schultz House FL-23 www.debbiewassermanschultz.com
Victory Frederica Wilson House FL-24 www.fredericawilsonforcongress.com
Victory Joe Garcia House FL-26 joegarcia2012.com
Hawaii
Victory Mazie Hirono Senate HI www.mazieforhawaii.com
Victory Tulsi Gabbard House HI-2 votetulsi.com
Iowa
Loss Leonard Boswell House IA-3 www.boswellforcongress.com
Loss Christie Vilsack House IA-4 www.christievilsackforiowa.com
Illinois
Victory Tammy Duckworth House IL-8 www.tammyduckworth.com
Victory Jan Schakowsky House IL-9 www.janschakowsky.org
Loss David Gill House IL-13 www.gill2012.org
Victory Cheri Bustos House IL-17 www.cheribustos.com
Massachusetts
Victory Elizabeth Warren Senate MA www.elizabethwarren.com
Victory Jim McGovern House MA-2 jimmcgovern.com
Victory Niki Tsongas House MA-3 nikitsongas.com
Victory Joseph Kennedy House MA-4 joekennedy2012.com
Victory Ed Markey House MA-5 www.edmarkey.org
Victory Bill Keating House MA-9 www.billkeating.org
Maryland
Victory Ben Cardin Senate MD bencardin.com
Victory John Sarbanes House MD-3 www.johnsarbanes.com
Victory Donna Edwards House MD-4 www.donnaedwardsforcongress.com
Victory Steny Hoyer House MD-5 www.hoyerforcongress.com
Victory John Delaney House MD-6 www.delaney2012.com
Victory Elijah Cummings House MD-7 www.cummingsforcongress.com
Victory Chris Van Hollen House MD-8 www.vanhollen.org
Maine
Victory Chellie Pingree House ME-1 chelliepingree.com
Michigan
Victory Debbie Stabenow Senate MI www.stabenowforsenate.com
Victory Dan Kildee House MI-5 www.dankildee.com
Victory Sander Levin House MI-9 www.levinforcongress.com
Loss Dr. Syed Taj House MI-11 www.tajforcongress.com/splash
Victory John D. Dingell House MI-12 www.dingellforcongress.com
Victory John Conyers, Jr. House MI-13 www.johnconyers.com
Minnesota
Victory Amy Klobuchar Senate MN www.amyklobuchar.com
Victory Tim Walz House MN-1 www.timwalz.org
Victory Betty McCollum House MN-4 www.mccollumforcongress.com
Victory Keith Ellison House MN-5 www.keithellison.org
Missouri
Victory Claire McCaskill Senate MO www.clairemccaskill.com
Victory Lacy Clay House MO-1 www.lacyclay.org
Victory Emanuel Cleaver House MO-5 www.emanuelcleaver.com
Mississippi
Victory Bennie Thompson House MS-2 www.benniethompson.com
Montana
Victory Jon Tester Senate MT www.jontester.com
Loss Kim Gillan House MT-At Large www.gillanforcongress.com
North Carolina
Victory David Price House NC-4 www.priceforcongress.com
Victory Melvin L. Watt House NC-12 www.wattforcongress.com
North Dakota
Victory Heidi Heitkamp Senate ND heidifornorthdakota.com
Loss Pam Gulleson House ND-At Large www.pamgulleson.com
Nebraska
Loss Bob Kerrey Senate NE www.bobkerrey.com
New Hampshire
Victory Carol Shea-Porter House NH-1 www.sheaporter.com
Victory Ann Kuster House NH-2 kusterforcongress.com
New Jersey
Victory Robert Menendez Senate NJ menendezfornj.com
Victory Rob Andrews House NJ-1 www.andrewsforcongress.com
Loss Shelley Adler House NJ-3 www.shelleyadlerforcongress.com
Victory Frank Pallone House NJ-6 pallonefornewjersey.com
Victory Donald Payne, Jr. House NJ-10
Victory Rush D. Holt, Jr. House NJ-12 www.rushholt.com
New Mexico
Victory Martin Heinrich Senate NM www.martinheinrich.com
Victory Michelle Lujan Grisham House NM-1 www.michellelujangrisham.com
Nevada
Loss Shelley Berkley Senate NV www.shelleyberkley.com
Victory Dina Titus House NV-1 www.dinatitus.com
Loss John Oceguera House NV-3 www.johnoceguera.com
Victory Steven Horsford House NV-4 www.stevenhorsford.com
New York
Victory Kristen Gillibrand Senate NY www.kirstengillibrand.com
Victory Tim Bishop House NY-1 bishopforcongress.com
Victory Steve Israel House NY-3 www.israelforcongress.com
Victory Carolyn McCarthy House NY-4 www.votemccarthy.com
Victory Grace Meng House NY-6 gracefornewyork.com
Victory Nydia Velazquez House NY-7 www.nydiamvalazquez.com
Victory Yvette Clarke House NY-9 www.voteyvette.com
Victory Jerrold Nadler House NY-10 www.jerrynadler.com
Loss Mark Murphy House NY-11 www.electmarkmurphy.com
Victory Carolyn Maloney House NY-12 www.carolynmaloney.com
Victory Nita Lowey House NY-17 loweyforcongress.com
Victory Sean Maloney House NY-18 www.seanmaloney.com
Loss Julian Schreibman House NY-19 www.julianforny.com
Victory Dan Maffei House NY-24 www.maffeiforcongress.com
Victory Louise Slaughter House NY-25 www.votelouise.com
Victory Brian Higgins House NY-26 www.higginsforcongress.com
Loss Kathy Hochul House NY-27 kathyhochul.com
Ohio
Victory Sherrod Brown Senate OH www.sherrodbrown.com
Victory Joyce Beatty House OH-3 beattyforcongress.com
Loss Joyce Healy-Abrams House OH-7 www.healyabramsforcongress.com
Loss Sharen Neuhardt House OH-10 www.neuhardtforcongress.com
Victory Marcia L. Fudge House OH-11 http://marcialfudge.com/
Loss Betty Sutton House OH-16 www.bettysuttonforcongress.com
Oregon
Victory Suzanne Bonamici House OR-1 www.bonamiciforcongress.com
Victory Peter DeFazio House OR-4 www.defazioforcongress.org
Pennsylvania
Victory Robert Brady House PA-1 www.bobbrady.us
Victory Chaka Fattah House PA-2 chakafattah.com
Loss Missa Eaton House PA-3 www.missaeatonforcongress.com
Loss Manan Trivedi House PA-6 www.trivediforcongress.com
Loss Kathy Boockvar House PA-8 www.boockvar.com
Victory Allyson Schwartz House PA-13 www.allysonschwartz.com
Rhode Island
Victory Sheldon Whitehouse Senate RI www.whitehouseforsenate.com
Victory David Cicilline House RI-1 cicilline.com
South Carolina
Victory James Clyburn House SC-6 clyburnforcongress.com
Tennessee
Victory Steve Cohen House TN-9 www.cohenforcongress.com
Texas
Victory Al Green House TX-9
Victory Beto O’Rourke House TX-16 www.betoforcongress.com
Victory Sheila Jackson-Lee House TX-18 www.sheilajacksonlee18.com
Victory Joaquin Castro House TX-20 www.castroforcongress.com
Victory Pete Gallego House TX-23 petegallego.com
Victory Gene Green House TX-29 www.genegreenforcongress.org
Victory Eddie Bernice Johnson House TX-30 www.ebj2012.com
Victory Marc Veasey House TX-33 www.marcveasey.com
Victory Lloyd Doggett House TX-35 www.votedoggett.com
Virginia
Victory Tim Kaine Senate VA www.kaineforva.com
Victory Bobby Scott House VA-3 www.bobbyscottforcongress.com
Victory Jim Moran House VA-8 www.jimmoran.org
Loss Kristin Cabral House VA-10 www.kristincabral.com
Victory Gerald Connolly House VA-11 www.gerryconnolly.com
Vermont
Victory Bernie Sanders Senate VT www.bernie.org
Victory Peter Welch House VT-At Large www.welchforcongress.com
Washington
Victory Maria Cantwell Senate WA cantwell.com
Victory Suzan DelBene House WA-1 www.delbeneforcongress.com/
Victory Jim McDermott House WA-7 www.mcdermottforcongress.com
Victory Denny Heck House WA-10 www.dennyheckforcongress.com
Wisconsin
Victory Tammy Baldwin Senate WI www.tammybaldwin.com
Victory Mark Pocan House WI-2 pocanforcongress.com
Victory Gwen Moore House WI-4 www.gwenmooreforcongress.com