2016 Endorsements

President
Hillary Clinton https://www.hillaryclinton.com/
Senate Open Seats
Catherine Cortez Masto NV  http://catherinecortezmasto.com/
Donna Edwards MD  https://donnaedwardsforsenate.com/
Kamala Harris CA  http://www.kamalaharris.org/
Senate Challengers
Tammy Duckworth IL  http://tammyduckworth.com/
Margaret “Maggie” Hassan NH  http://maggiehassan.com/
Ann Kirkpatrick AZ  http://www.kirkpatrickforsenate.com/
Deborah Ross NC  https://www.deborahross.com/
Senate Incumbents
Patty Murray WA  http://www.pattymurray.com/
House Open Seats
Lisa Blunt Rochester DE- AL  https://lisabluntrochester.com/
Angie Craig MN-02  http://www.angiecraig.com/
Kathleen Matthews MD-08  http://kathleenmatthewsforcongress.com/
Joseline Pena-Melnyk MD-04  http://joselinepenamelnyk.com/
Susannah Randolph FL-09  http://randolphforcongress.com/
Jacky Rosen NV-03  http://www.rosenfornevada.com/
Helene Schneider CA-24  http://heleneschneider.org/
House Challengers
Emily Cain ME-02  http://emilycain.com/
Morgan Carroll CO-06  http://carrollforcolorado.com/
Val Demmings FL-10  http://www.valdemings.com/
Gretchen Driskell MI-07  http://votegretchen.com/
Carol Shea-Porter NH-01  http://www.sheaporter.com/
Annette Taddeo FL-26  http://www.annettetaddeo.com/
Monica Vernon IA-01  http://monicavernonforcongress.com/
House Incumbents
Gwen Graham FL-02  http://www.gwengraham.com/
Ann McLane Kuster NH-02  http://www.kusterforcongress.com/
Louise Slaughter NY-25  http://www.votelouise.com/main/